VCOM Cloud Services Mission Critical App Solutions

Intracom Systems, LLC

  • (888) 318-6187
  • www.intracomsystems.com

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

Your Name

Your Email*

Your Message

Sales Contacts by Region

US and Worldwide Sales Advisor:
Fred Urrutia (based in New York)
(518) 391-9023
furrutia@intracomsystems.com

UK:
Chris Collings (based in London)
+44 (0) 1296-381313
Mobile: +44 (0)7836 324509
chris.collings@aspen-media.com

EU:
Sofiane Merad (based in Geneva, Switzerland)
+41-22-510-2-510,
Mobile +41-78-6298081
sofiane.merad@sofnisys.com

Australia and New Zealand
Rick Nand (based in Queensland)
+61 (0) 7 3801 1661
Mobile  +61 400 792 902
rnand@netopt.com.au

Asia:
Sebastian Beck (based in Seoul, Korea)
+82-2-2605-9999
Mobile +82-10-4942-9994, or Skype: beckcys
sbeck@intracomsystems.com

Africa:
Murray Nitch (based in South Africa)
+27 11 234 5060
Mobile +27 78 206 7308, or Skype: murraygct
MNitch@gencom.com

Middle East:
Moti Lavi (based in Israel)
+1-972-52-8133377
Mobile 972-54-7822226
moti@sysdo.net

admin2457Contact